School committee - Maggie Lee_1.jpg
Jenny Chiang_1.jpg
School committee - Cindy Kuo_1.jpg
2021 Officers (From Left to Right )
President: Maggie Lee, Vice President: Young Chang, Treasurer: Jenny Chiang, Secretary: Cindy Kuo
School committee - Johans Lin_1.jpg
Judy Tsai_1.jpg
Shawn Chou_BOD.jpg
School committee - Nancy Lee_1.jpg
School committee - Charles Chien_1.jpg
Johnson Shyong_1.jpg
School committee - Erica Chiang_1.jpg
School committee - Chun-yen Chen_1.jpg
Kristy Ho_1.jpg
(Top Row, From Left to Right)  Johans Lin, Judy Tsai, Shawn Chou, Nancy Lee & Charles Chien
(2nd Row, From Left to Right)  Johnson Shyong, Erica Chiang, Chun-Yen Chen & Kristy Ho